More robust double booking check

Hey 👋

Just wanted to let you know that we've released a more robust way for our platform to ensure no-one can book the same timeslot.

In some rare cases, several customers might have loaded the booking view and if one of those customers books one of the available slots without the others reloading it could create a booking conflict.

Now no more! Because Timekit automatically does all the right checks much faster now so that the second customer sees a message that the timeslot disappeared.

You snooze you lose ⏰

(oh, and btw you can this setting via our API - it's on per default if you use "projects" to configure our platform, and off if you don't. Head to our docs to read more)